IFA Teams

Below is a list of IFA Teams registered so far, for the 2021/22 season.

To request contact email addresses or phone numbers for team managers, please contact using the twitter handles listed below.

If your team is missing, or you need to amend your team’s contact details, please contact the IFA Committee.

Last Updated: 26/7/2021 20:47

Main TeamOrganiser/ManagerIFA Team NameMain Team's current LeagueTeam Twitter account
AFC Halifax John BarkerAFC Halifax English - National League@AFCHalifax2006
AFC WimbledonAndrew WardellAFC Wimbledon English - League One@AFCWSupporters
AirdrieAaron McIntyreInternazioswally (Airdrie)Scottish - League One@swallyairdrie
Alloa AthleticMartyn HammondAlloa Athletic Supporters FCScottish - League One@AlloaAthSFC
Ayr UnitedMartin TockerKaisAyrScottish - Championship@kaisayr
BarnsleyJonathan SmalesBarnsley SFCEnglish - Championship@barnsleysfc
Birmingham CityChris GouldingWe Are Birmingham FCEnglish - Championship@WABFC_
BrentfordJoe StedmanHey Jude Brentford SFCEnglish - Premier League@HeyJudeFC_2020
Burton AlbionDave GoldsmithBurton Albion SFC English - League One@BurtonAlbionSFC
Bury FCBen MilesBury FCEnglish - League Two@burysfcofficial
Cambridge UnitedRyan JohnsonAbbey UnitedEnglish - League One@AbbeyUnitedIFC
ChesterAndy HollidayChester supporters fcEnglish - National League North/South@Chestersfc
ClydeDominic JackBully Wee UnitedScottish - League One@BullyWeeUnited
Dumbarton Michael Mcvey Dumbarton Scottish - League One@Dumbarton_SFC
Dunfermline AthleticAndrew MacDonaldDunfermline Athletic Supporters ClubScottish - Championship@DunfermlineASFC
GillinghamSteven BallardGillinghamEnglish - League OneTBC
Grimsby TownIain BiglinInternet MarinersEnglish - National League@IMIFC
HeartsAlan Trotter Real Maroon Scottish - Premiership@RealMaroonFC 
LivingstonCallum McCormackLivingston GSScottish - Premiership@livigs
Luton TownLeon DentonHatters Fans fcEnglish - Championship@Hatters FFC
Macclesfield Ryan SwindellsMacclesfield Supporters FC English - Non-League@msfclive
Maidstone UnitedSam ReediMUSC FCEnglish - National League North/South@iMUSCFC
Manchester UnitedAndrew KilduffManchester UnitedEnglish - Premier League@musfc
MK DonsJon TwilleyMKDSA FCEnglish - League One@MKDSA_FC
MotherwellDavid FraserMotherwell Scottish - Premiership@firparkcornerfc
Northampton TownRob EllamNorthampton ShoemakersEnglish - League Two@shoemakersntfc
Preston North End Jimmy AtkinsonPreston North End English - Championship@pnefansteamB
Queens ParkAndy McNaughtQueen’s ParkScottish - League One@qpsfc
RochdaleRyan LockettRochdaleEnglish - League Two@rochdaleS_FC
St JohnstoneGraeme DoigPSJScottish - Premiership@psjsaints
St PauliAlan WhiteGlasgow PiratenScottish - Lower Leagues@GlasgowPiraten
Stirling AlbionCameron FairweatherStirling AlbinoScottish - League Two@StirlingIFA
Troon Academicals Fraser QueenTroon Academicals Scottish - Lower Leagues@troonaccies
WalsallRob HarveySaddlers FC (Walsall)English - League Two@SaddlersFC
WatfordCharlie WoodWatford IFC English - Premier League@watford_ifc
West Bromwich AlbionDave ChallBoing FCEnglish - Championship@BoingFC
Yeovil TownMichael FramptonYeovil Town Supporters English - National League@YTSFC1