IFA Committee

The IFA Committee was set up to assist with setting rules and resolving disciplinary issues throughout the IFA. The Committee members are all well versed in the IFA and our aims, and are as follows.

John Barker – AFC Halifax
Ben Miles – Bury
Jonny Murray – Luton Town
Graeme Morton – Ayr United

In the event of a dispute which you feel needs the committee’s attention, please send an Email to theifacommittee@gmail.com

The following members have the following responsibilities to ensure the smooth running of the IFA.

Jimmy Atkinson
Administration, WorldNet & Big Tam Vets

Dave Messenger
WorldNet & Big Tam Vets

Graeme Morton
IFA Scotland